Middle Tyger Community Center is closed today, Wed., Jan. 17, due to inclement weather.

Board of Directors

2017 Board of Trustees Officers

Atonya Martin, Chair

Carolyn Brooks, Vice Chair/Emeritus

Katie Barath, Treasurer


2017 Board Members

Representative Rita Allison
S.C. House of Representatives

Katie Barath
Kinard-Barath Tax Group, LLC

Rainer Blickle
SEW Eurodrive

Carolyn Brooks
Spartanburg County First Steps

Sandra Cunningham
BMW Manufacturing Co.

Dawn Deck
ETV Endowment of South Carolina

Susan Duggar
Spartanburg Medical Center

Joe Stevens
Founders Federal Credit Union

Atonya Martin

Scott Neely 
Project for Community Transformation

Tammy Smith
District Five Schools

Dr. Scott Turner
District Five Schools

Bob Walker
Spartanburg County Council


Error Message